Path Access (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Page specific visibility settings
zh: 特定页面的显示设置

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色
