Path Breadcrumbs (7.x-3.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理介面版型

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑
