Path Breadcrumbs (7.x-3.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Administration theme
ko: 관리자 테마

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Performance settings
ko: 성능 설정
