Path Breadcrumbs (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Translatable
zh: 可被翻译

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Administration theme
zh: 管理主题

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: Multilingual - Internationalization
zh: 多语言 - 国际化

en: Performance settings
zh: 性能设置

en: URL path cleaning method
zh: URL 路径清理方法
