Path metatags (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.
