Path redirect import (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: You can find more information about HTTP redirect status codes at <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>.
zh: 您可以在 <a href="@status-codes">@status-codes</a>找到关于HTTP重定向状态代码的更多信息。
