Pathauto (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Default path pattern (applies to all node types with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（會應用到下面未設定模式的所有內容類型）

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: notify of path changes
zh: 路徑變更通知

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性
