Pathauto Entity (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 있는 대체 URL을 지정하세요. 예를 들어, 소개 페이지를 작성할 때는 "about"이라고 치세요. 상대 경로로 작성하되 끝에 슬래시를 붙이면 안됩니다. 그러면 URL 별칭을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소
