Pathauto Entity (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this content can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可以指定一个别名链接。例如，当写一篇关于网页介绍时，使用别名“about”。注意使用相对路径，不要在尾部添加斜线，不然别名链接无效。

en: Path module form elements
zh: 路径模块的表单元素
