Pathauto i18n Taxonomy (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
ko: 최상위에서 시작하는 모든 태그의 상위 태그들의 배열입니다.
