Pathauto i18n Taxonomy (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Multilingual
zh: 多语言

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: An array of all the term's parents, starting with the root.
zh: 由根开始的条目数组
