Pathed files (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件
