Pathed files (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: Migrate
ko: 이전
