Pathrevisions (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Path alias
zh: 路径别名

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。
