Pattern Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Preview image style
ko: 이미지 스타일 미리보기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: @label (@name)
ko: @label(@name)
