Pattern Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: characters
zh: 字符

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Unknown status
zh: 未知状态

en: Preview image style
zh: 预览图像样式

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Enabled browser plugins
zh: 启用浏览器插件

en: View mode: @mode
zh: 查看模式: @mode
