Pattern Builder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: characters
zh: 字元

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Preview image style
zh: 預覽圖片樣式

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
