Patterns (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Never run
ko: 수행된 적 없음

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: 1 year | @count years
ko[0]: 1년
ko[1]: @count년

en: 1 week | @count weeks
ko[0]: 1 주
ko[1]: @count 주

en: 1 min | @count min
ko[0]: 1 분
ko[1]: @count 분

en: 1 sec | @count sec
ko[0]: 1 초
ko[1]: @count 초

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
ko: 폼 검증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해보고 만일 오류가 계속 발생하면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: 1 month | @count months
ko[0]: 1 개월
ko[1]: @count 개월

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:

en: %message in %file on line %line.
ko: %message (%file:%line)

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
ko: %name은 유효한 16진수 CSS 색상 값이어야 합니다.

en: Export options
ko: 옵션 내보내기
