Patterns (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: pattern
zh: 样式

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Never run
zh: 从未运行

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 验证错误，请重试。如果仍然出现错误，请联系站点管理员。

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1个月
zh[1]: @count 个月

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 位于 %file 第 %line 行。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告：

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必须是一个有效的十六进制CSS颜色值。

en: Export options
zh: 导出选项
