Patterns (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Extend
zh: 擴展

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Never run
zh: 從未執行

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Writable
zh: 可寫入

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: %message in %file on line %line.
zh: %message 在檔案 %file 裡的第 %line 行。

en: Export options
zh: 匯出選項
