Patterns Client (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴
