Patterns Client (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Patterns
zh: 模式
