Patterns Client (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: View all
zh: 檢視全部

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 請輸入一些關鍵字。

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。
