Patterns Server (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Login successful
zh: 登录成功

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Detail
zh: 详细地址

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: Login failed
zh: 登录失败
