Patterns Server (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Login successful
ko: 로그인 성공

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시
