Pay (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Node display
ko: 노드 디스플레이

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Total paid
ko: 지불 총계

en: Node creation
ko: 노드 생성하기

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID
