Pay (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Node display
zh: 内容显示

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Handler
zh: 处理程序

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Total amount
zh: 总金额

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Teaser display
zh: 摘要显示

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Everyone
zh: 每个人

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: Payment information
zh: 支付信息

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Full node display
zh: 整个节点显示

en: Payment type
zh: 支付类型

en: Security code
zh: 安全码

en: The user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Expiration year
zh: 过期年份

en: Authorize
zh: 授权
