Pay with a tweet (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: block
ko: 블록

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Config
ko: 설정

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
ko: 댓글에 위의 문구들이 포함되어 있다면 해당 댓글은 비공개 처리됩니다. 영문 대소문자 구분하며 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 작성하세요. 예를 들자면, funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."입니다.

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.
