Pay with a tweet (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: block
zh: 区块

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 若评论中包含以上任意关键词则不会进行发表。使用区分大小写、逗号分隔的短语列表。例如，影帝，天朝 幼儿园，"Company, Inc."

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。
