Pay with a tweet (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: The comment will be unpublished if it contains any of the phrases above. Use a case-sensitive, comma-separated list of phrases. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc."
zh: 如果回應含有任何上述的字串，它就不會被發表。請用逗號 (,) 來分隔多個字串。比方說：有趣, 高空彈跳，"股份有限公司"。字串有有大小寫之分。

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
