PayEx (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Menu item
zh: 菜单项

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Mastercard
zh: 万事达卡

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Diners Club
zh: 大来卡

en: Capture payment
zh: 捕获支付
