PayEx (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Euro
ko: 유로
