PayEx (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Mastercard
zh: 萬事達卡 (Mastercard)

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 付款

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡
