Payment (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 使用者 %name 不存在。

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: greater than or equal to
zh: 大或等於

en: Tax rate
zh: 稅率

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Line items
zh: 線上項目

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理規則配置

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
