Checkout.fi for Payment (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Default message
zh: 默认消息

en: Delivery date
zh: 发货日期
