Payment credit card (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: American Express
zh: 美國運通 (American Express)

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你所輸入的信用卡片號碼不正確.

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Card number
zh: 信用卡號碼
