Payment for Webform (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목
