Pay.nl Payment (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: @title settings
zh: @title 设置
