Pay.nl Payment (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
