PayONE payment (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
