PayONE payment (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
