PayONE payment (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Key
ko: 키
