Paypal API (7.x-1.2-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Default cost
zh: 默认成本

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置
