Paypal API (7.x-1.2-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Your email address
ko: 사용자 이메일 주소
