Paypal API (7.x-1.2-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Default currency
zh: 預設貨幣

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Default cost
zh: 預設成本

en: Your email address
zh: 您的電郵地址
