PayPal for Payment (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Product count
zh: 產品數量

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: PayPal Express Checkout（快速結帳）
