PayPal for Payment (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Server
ko: 서버
