PayPal for Payment (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Denied
zh: 已拒绝

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: PayPal IPN
zh: 贝宝 IPN

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: 贝宝特快结帐
