PayPal Roles (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Role ID.
ko: 역할 ID입니다.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
ko: 선택하면 복수 표시를 위해 특수 처리가 사용됩니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
ko: 날짜 출력에 사용할 시간대입니다.

en: - Default site/user timezone -
ko: - 기본 사이트/사용자 시간대 -

en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드
