PayPal Roles (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: China
zh: 中国

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Edit membership
zh: 编辑会员资格

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: User Role
zh: 用户角色

en: for
zh: 为

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: USD
zh: 美元

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Role ID.
zh: 角色 ID。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: @date_format format
zh: @date_format 格式

en: Timezone to be used for date output.
zh: 用于日期输出的时区。

en: - Default site/user timezone -
zh: - 默认的 站点/用户 时区 -

en: Second date format
zh: 第二个日期格式

en: Custom date format of second date
zh: 第二个日期的自定义格式
